Jan 1, 2012

new year's giveaway

vintage metallic spring earrings,

rules: follow mu blog (through bloglovin or blogger) and write your name + email to the comments!
good luck everybody!!
giveaway lasts till 20th January

58 comments:

Helena said...

Helena Kriisa

greeenumbrella@hotmail.com

Maarja said...

Maarja Kass

grazygirl_14_99@hotmail.com

Britt said...

Britt Randma

britchico@gmail.com

Nassu said...

Anastasia Nõmmik
NastyNassu@gmail.com

Kadri said...

Kadri Talvik
kadritalvik@gmail.com

Triin K said...

Triin Koris
triin.koris@gmail.com

Liisa said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
kertu r said...

Kertu R
kerturuutma@gmail.com

Piia said...

Piia
pounpuu@gmail.com

maarja; said...

Maarja Eliisabet Roosalu
maarja.roosalu@gmail.com

annabel said...

Annabel Martin
axykene@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Freyja Monballiu
fmonballiu@hotmail.com

Anne Marie said...

Anne Marie
annemarie.zvirik@hotmail.com

. said...

Avely, simpel33@hot.ee

liisa said...

Liisa Gross
fruitmachineblog@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Helene helenej@hot.ee

Maria said...

Maria

maria.roosalu@gmail.com

Anette said...

Anette Martin
anette.martin1@gmail.com

Claudia said...

Claudia L.


lepikclaudia@hotmail.com

Carolyna said...

Carolyna
carokas.k@gmail.com

Paula said...

Paula
paulazeltina@gmail.com

aana' said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
wunderbar said...

leah russell
leah-charlotte@hotmail.co.uk

Elli-Mari said...

elli-mari lelle-haav

ellllimari@gmail.com

anni said...

anni
anni.erik@hotmail.com

Merelle said...

Merelle Paart
merelle_paart@hotmail.com

LadyLiisu said...

Lisann

lisann10@hot.ee

Natural said...

Johanna

honnabonanna@gmail.com

Emma said...

emmapaschke@yahoo.com
Emma Paschke
-you probably could've guessed that-

Maire said...

Maire Kuusksalu

maire.kuusksalu@gmail.com

Maarika said...

Maarika

maarikakarm@gmail.com

Getter said...

Getter
getterm@gmail.com

Kaary said...

Kaari
kaariperm@gmail.com

suhkruprintsess said...

Maris Kurvits
mariskurvits@hot.ee

Inxu said...

Marie Vihur
marie.vihur@gmail.com

Marleen said...

Marleen Varblas
marleenvarblas@hot.ee

Klaudija said...

Klaudija, klaudi@info.lt

Karmen A. said...

Karmen Alamets

retrokarmen@gmail.com

Ester said...

Ester Suur
estersuur@hot.ee

Sandra said...

Sandra Süsi
sandra.sysi@hot.ee

Tanja van S - PureGlam.tv said...

Thanks for the comment and the offer for the giveaway... I hope one of your readers will enjoy your giveaway...

Have subscribed to your updates and hope you follow back...

Tanja - PureGlam.tv or via Facebook-Page

Ashley said...

How cool!!!! Thanks for the comment and giveaway invite.

Desiree Laidler said...

Desiree Laidler

desireelaidler@gmail.com

paisley-desireelaidler.blogspot.com

Amazing Blog <3

Aga222- said...

Agnieszka P

aga.zmc@gmail.com

I really love your style !

Lidiya said...

Lidiya
LidiyaElis@gmail.com

http://cupcakesandtreacle.blogspot.com/

Valeria said...

Hi, thank for your sweet comment, I follow you on google friend!!! follow back if you like my blog...
I do not enter the giveaway, but very happy to follow.

www.rockandfrock.com

Style Footprints said...

Thanks so much for your comment. I'd love to put my name in the hat for the giveaway. Really gorgeous earrings.
Have followed you on bloglovin and hope you follow me back.

stephanie.galligan@live.ie

www.stylefootprints.blogspot.com

Jhomaira Agüero said...

hello! i am following on blogger and bloglovin ;) i will love see you on my blog if you like it, and i have a giveaway post too! xoxo

http://sticktofashion.blogspot.com/

giveaway post!!

mail: ariamohj@gmail.com

kl said...

Kelli

kellike95@gmail.com

Ravenna Moreira said...

LOVELY BLOG!!
THANK'S FOR THE COMMENT!
HAPPY NEW YEAR! =)

Ravenna Moreira
pulsacoesplanetarias@gmail.com






www.pulsacoesplanetarias.blogspot.com
www.pulsacoesplanetarias.blogspot.com

anna said...

hey there! I just saw your comment on my blog... thank you so much! I'm already following you, you have a great blog! you can follow me back if you want to...
and thank you for inviting me to this giveaway!

Anna
brandnewbyanna@gmail.com

Anette said...

Anette
nnitimiaowts@hotmail.com

Little Miss Shoeshine said...

Hi!
Thanks for visiting my blog, I would love to take part in your giveaway!
María xx

http://littlemissshoeshine.blogspot.com
little.miss.shoeshine@gmail.com

Maarja said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
HannaT. said...

Hanna Triin Sipos

hannatriin@hotmail.com

Anna said...

Anna N.

amniska@hot.ee

victoria said...

victoria

victoria.kaesel@gmail.com

Kristiina said...

Kristiina
My1@hot.ee